Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.


Springbank FSC Executive Team

President Debbie Robillard
Vice President Carol-Ann Powell
Treasurer Heather Bligh
Secretary Joan McGrath
Test Chair Gesche Tallen
Assistant Test Chair Maria Corrales
Casino/Volunteers Joylin Nodwell

Publicity Chair Charlotte Hudson
Director at Large Kim Schroeder
Past President Cheryl Burgess  

Upcoming Board Meetings:

September 14, 2021 6:30 - 9:00 pm